Stella & Dot Party

18 Mar

I was introduced to Stella & Dot after having a great time at a girlfriend’s party. It’s similar to Tupperware, Mary Kay, Cookie Lee, etc. but felt very different (in a good way). I loved the zero sales pressure and adorable jewelry. At no point does the sales rep ask “What are you buying..?” The focus is on having a good time. Pricing was pretty reasonable at $20-$200+, and the quality is good. I was unsure if I wanted to buy something, so my friend suggested I throw my own party to earn jewelry.

Well, I did just that! It was a big success too 🙂 I had a few close girlfriends over and they all loved the jewelry (plus my yummy appetizers). I ended up with around $60 in jewelry credits and received two 50% off items. I would have still had the party even if I had made $0 in jewelry credits, it was just that fun.

I received my jewelry yesterday and was really impressed by the careful packaging. Each piece comes in its own box with foam insulating and care instructions (pictured above). It’s all so cute!

I definitely plan on throwing another party when next season’s jewelry comes out and expanding the invite to more friends as well since my party went so well.

 

 

Leave a comment